Kontakt

Burgenland-Gymnasium Laucha

Gymnasium des Burgenlandkreises

Eckartsbergaer Straße 19
06636 Laucha an der Unstrut

Telefon: 034462/20238
Fax: 034462/21695

 

Homepage: http://burgenland-gymnasium.de

Email: info@burgenland-gymnasium.de

 

Schulleiterin: Claudia Maria Becker

Email: becker.claudia@gymlaucha.blk.de

Stellv. Schulleiterin: Petra Hebestreit

Email: hebestreit.petra@gymlaucha.blk.de

Oberstufenkoordinator: Jens-Peter Jebsen

Email: jebsen.jens-peter@gymlaucha.blk.de

Schulfachlicher Koordinator: Andreas Seidel

Email: seidel.andreas@gymlaucha.blk.de

Technischer Leiter:  Sandro Kannis

Email: kannis.sandro@gymlaucha.blk.de

Webmaster: Dirk Hoffmann

Email: hoffmann.dirk@gymlaucha.blk.de

 

Anfahrt: